How to Get the Vibrant, Colorful Look of Gwen Stefani's Glam Home

How to Get the Vibrant, Colorful Look of Gwen Stefani's Glam Home

Day to Night - Red Lips with Gwen Stefani and Fergie (June 2019).

Anonim

Gwen Stefani and Gavin Rossdale have put their Beverly Hills mansion on the market for $35 million, and it's a stunner. Decorated by Kelly Wearstler, almost every single room is rocking floor-to-ceiling marble walls, bold black and white interiors and oversized furniture. The 11,845-square-foot home is eclectic in all the right places, with hot-pink velvet couches, on-point patterns and geometric decor. It's chic, it's bold and you can totally steal the vibrant aesthetic without spending a large fortune. Scroll down to see how to get the look in your own home, then head over to WEA Homes to check out the rest of Gwen's cray-cray home.

LIVING ROOM

Marble is trendy, but Gwen's home takes it to a whole new level. The living room boasts a floor-to-ceiling black marble fireplace and a quirky collection of furniture that looks more sculptural than comfortable. A pink couch, yellow chairs and a red side table add just the right amount of glam to the monochromatic space.

Copy Gwen's graphic living room with modern furniture options, like a pink velvet couch, gray leather side chairs and plenty of gold. Accessorize with mustard yellow throw pillows and a bold floral area rug, then set the mood with round globe lights that offer just the right amount of Hollywood glow.

Bea Pink Velvet Sofa ($1372), H&M Velvet Cushion Cover ($10), Z Gallerie Scoppio Sphere ($30), Lulu & Georgia Diya Coffee Table ($1045), Kate Spade New York Gramercy Contrast Rose Garden Rug ($126+), West Elm Origami Leather Lounge Chair ($1499), Lulu & Georgia Gold Dipped Drum Accent Table ($198), IKEA FADO Table Lamp ($25)

DINING ROOM

The couple's dining room boasts one black marble wall, one bold wallpapered wall and lots of natural light, so the furniture is streamlined and totally fab. A luxe marble table contrasts perfectly with a yellow leather dining chair and a console table full of quirky accents like gold sculptures and mod candles.

Copy Gwen's totally stylish dining room by sticking to a black and white color palette and bringing in visual interest with texture. Steal a page out of Gwen's decor book and snag a marble table and contrasting yellow dining chairs. Jazz up the space with a polka dot rug, crystal chandelier and gilded dinnerware.

Noir Furniture Peace Sign ($149), H&M Shimmery Glass Vase ($10), CB2 Azalea Chandelier ($599), CB2 Paradigm Dining Table ($1499), CB2 Active Flatware Set ($15, set of three), H&M Patterned Plate ($6), Kate Spade New York Deco Dot Rug ($700+), West Elm Mid-Century Upholstered Dining Chair ($299), H&M Small Candlestick ($10), CB2 Ripple Media Console ($1099)

BEDROOM

In keeping with the rest of the house, the bedroom is black, white and fab all over. Oh, and "rocks" marble wallpaper on all the walls… swoon. A white leather upholstered headboard pairs perfectly with a fresh white duvet and graphic throw pillows and blankets.

Get the same style in your bedroom with a monochromatic color palette — extra points if you spring for marble accessories. Dress up the bed in a white duvet and gray throw blanket, and give yourself plenty of storage options with a mirrored night stand and a bench at the end of the bed.

Lulu & Georgia Pearl Chandelier ($312), Kingwin Home Decor Resin Picture Frame ($11), CB2 Leon the Bronze Octopus ($30), Cupcakes and Cashmere Stacked Ball Table Lamp ($145), Pier 1 Imports Hayworth Collection Mirrored Silver Nightstand ($270), H&M Jacquard-Weave Throw ($35), H&M Patterned Cushion Cover ($13), Mod Home Dove Grey Bonded Leather Bench ($478), Pottery Barn Chesterfield Upholstered Bed and Headboard ($759+)

If you love peeking into the homes of celebs, make sure you follow us on Pinterest for more home decor inspo and celeb home tours.

Feminine Club may at times use affiliate links to promote products sold by others, but always offers genuine editorial recommendations.

(h/t WEA Homes, featured photo via Robin Marchant/Getty)

Wie man den lebendigen, farbenfrohen Look von Gwen Stefani's Glam Home erhält

Gwen Stefani und Gavin Rossdale haben ihre Villa in Beverly Hills für 35 Millionen Dollar auf den Markt gebracht und es ist ein Wahnsinn. Von Kelly Wearstler dekoriert, rockt fast jedes einzelne Zimmer mit raumhohen Marmormauern, kräftigen Schwarz-Weiß-Interieurs und übergroßen Möbeln. Das 11, 845-Quadratmeter-Haus ist vielseitig in den richtigen Orten, mit heißen rosa Samt Sofas, Punktmuster und geometrischen Dekor. Es ist schick, es ist fett und Sie können die lebendige Ästhetik völlig stehlen, ohne ein großes Vermögen auszugeben. Scrollen Sie nach unten, um zu sehen, wie Sie in Ihrem eigenen Zuhause aussehen, und besuchen Sie dann die WEA Homes, um den Rest von Gwens Cray-Cray-Heim zu besichtigen.


Notice: Undefined index: adstext in /var/www/html/!php-gen-lang/v1-standart/macros.php(81) : eval()'d code on line 141

WOHNZIMMER

Marmor ist trendy, aber Gwen's Haus bringt es auf ein ganz neues Level. Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über einen vom Boden bis zur Decke reichenden schwarzen Marmorkamin und eine schrullige Sammlung von Möbeln, die skulpturaler als bequemer aussieht. Eine rosa Couch, gelbe Stühle und ein roter Beistelltisch verleihen dem monochromen Raum genau die richtige Menge an Glamour.

Kopieren Sie Gwens grafisches Wohnzimmer mit modernen Möbeln, wie eine rosa Samtsofa, graue Lederseitestühle und viel Gold. Ergänzen Sie Ihre Garderobe mit senfgelben Kissen und einem kühnen Blumen-Teppich, und setzen Sie mit runden Kugellampen, die genau die richtige Menge Hollywood-Glow bieten, die richtige Stimmung.


Notice: Undefined index: adstext1 in /var/www/html/!php-gen-lang/v1-standart/macros.php(81) : eval()'d code on line 141

Bea Pink Velvet Sofa ($ 1372), H & M Samt Kissenbezug ($ 10), Z Gallerie Scoppio Sphere ($ 30), Lulu & Georgia Diya Couchtisch ($ 1045), Kate Spade New York Gramercy Kontrast Rose Garten Teppich ($ 126 +), West Elm Origami Leder Lounge Chair ($ 1499), Lulu & Georgia Gold getaucht Drum Accent Tisch ($ 198), IKEA FADO Tischlampe ($ 25)

ESSZIMMER

Das Esszimmer des Paares verfügt über eine schwarze Marmorwand, eine Fett tapezierte Wand und viel natürliches Licht, so sind die Möbel gestrafft und total fabelhaft. Ein luxuriöser Marmortisch kontrastiert perfekt mit einem gelben Lederstuhl und einem Konsolentisch voller schrulliger Akzente wie Goldskulpturen und Modkerzen.


Notice: Undefined index: adstext2 in /var/www/html/!php-gen-lang/v1-standart/macros.php(81) : eval()'d code on line 141

Kopieren Sie Gwens völlig stilvollen Speisesaal, indem Sie sich an eine schwarz-weiße Farbpalette halten und visuelles Interesse mit der Textur erzielen. Stecke eine Seite aus Gwens Dekorbuch und schnapp dir einen Marmortisch und kontrastierende gelbe Stühle. Decken Sie den Raum mit einem gepunkteten Teppich, Kristallkronleuchter und vergoldetem Geschirr auf.

Noir Furniture Peace Zeichen ($ 149), H & M Shimmery Glasvase ($ 10), CB2 Azalea Kronleuchter ($ 599), CB2 Paradigm Esstisch ($ 1499), CB2 Active Besteck Set ($ 15, Satz von drei), H & M Gemusterte Platte ($ 6), Kate Spade New York Deko Dot Teppich ($ 700 +), West Elm Mid-Century Gepolsterter Esszimmerstuhl ($ 299), H & M Kleiner Kerzenhalter ($ 10), CB2 Ripple Media Konsole ($ 1099)

SCHLAFZIMMER

Im Gep Mit dem Rest des Hauses ist das Schlafzimmer schwarz, weiß und fabelhaft.Oh, und "rockt" Marmor Tapeten an allen Wänden ... Ohnmacht. Ein gepolstertes Kopfteil aus weißem Leder passt perfekt zu einer frischen weißen Bettdecke und grafischen Kissen und Decken.

Erhalten Sie den gleichen Stil in Ihrem Schlafzimmer mit einer einfarbigen Farbpalette - Extrapunkte, wenn Sie für Marmorzubehör springen. Kleide das Bett in einer weißen Decke und einer grauen Decke, und nimm dir viel Stauraum mit einem Spiegelnachtständer und einer Bank am Ende des Bettes.

Lulu & Georgia Pearl Kronleuchter ($ 312), Kingwin Home Decor Harz Bilderrahmen (11 $), CB2 Leon der Bronze Octopus ($ 30), Cupcakes und Cashmere Stacked Ball Tischlampe ($ 145), Pier 1 Importiert Hayworth Collection gespiegelt Silber Nachttisch ($ 270), H & M Jacquard-Weave Throw ($ 35), H & M gemustert Kissenbezug ($ 13), Mod Home Dove Gray Lederbank ($ 478), Pottery Barn Chesterfield Polsterbett und Kopfteil ($ 759 +)

Wenn Sie gerne spähen in die Häuser von Promis, stellen Sie sicher, folgen Sie uns auf Pinterest für mehr Wohnkultur inspo und Promi Home Touren.

Feminine Club kann gelegentlich Affiliate-Links verwenden, um Produkte zu bewerben, die von anderen verkauft werden, bietet jedoch immer echte redaktionelle Empfehlungen.

(h / t WEA Häuser, gekennzeichnetes Foto über Robin Marchant / Getty)